About us

Created in 1996, Maorif was one of the first companies in Uzbekistan to make its top priority usage of modern technologies alongside with development and design of integrated solutions for its clients. Since its very beginning, Maorif chose to actively pursue its way in network integration sphere and at the present we have managed to enter into partnership agreements with the leading hardware and software manufacturers such as: Cisco, HP, IBM, Microsoft, CommScope Company (SYSTIMAX Solutions), Siemon, Rittal, TRENDnet, Lampertz, EPLAN, Legrand, ORTRONICS, CABLOFIL, ABB, VERGOKAN, Corning, Lindner, Marshal Tufflex.

We have also been given official statuses and granted official qualifications from a number of other IT developers. Since 1996 our company has successfully developed and implemented numerous complex yet interesting projects, which led to significant increase in professionalism of both our employees and the company as a whole.

MAORIF PLUS today is a high-tech company possessing a huge amount of practical experience of functioning in Uzbekistan IT market, good standing among hardware and software developers, implemented high-complexity projects, as well as stable and fast growing relationships with our clients, among which are LUKOIL, UMS, Beeline, Carlsberg Uzbekistan, National Bank of Uzbekistan, Ministry of Finance of Uzbekistan, General Motors Uzbekistan, governmental agencies, and a number of other significant companies functioning in Uzbekistan.

MAORIF PLUS today is a high-tech company possessing a huge amount of practical experience of functioning in Uzbekistan IT market, good standing among hardware and software developers

Our company compares favorably with other organizations working in the same sphere.  The most significant factor that makes us stand out is the philosophy of Maorif Plus that is incorporated in the following business-building scheme:

It is this guiding principle that allows our company to function successfully in the environment of the modern market, to constantly pursue ever-new directions and build the relationships with our clients on the stable and long-term basis.

MAORIF PLUS provides the widest range of services: from design of the project to technical support of the completed and functioning system. Providing our clients with full package of services, we ensure the achievement of the high-quality and long-lasting results in the shortest time possible. Being a partner of the leading network equipment and software manufacturers and having at our disposal our own laboratory facilities and certified employees, MAORIF PLUS guarantees the highest level of the solutions offered, as well as of the services and technical consultations provided.

О нас

Компания была создана в 1996 году и одной из первых в Узбекистане сделала упор на применение в своей работе современных технологий и создание интеграционных решений для своих клиентов. С момента создания MAORIF PLUS начинает активно заниматься сетевой интеграцией и на сегодняшний день нами заключены партнерские соглашения с ведущими мировыми производителями оборудования и программного обеспечения такими как: Cisco, HP, IBM, Microsoft, CommScope Company (SYSTIMAX Solutions), Siemon, Rittal, TRENDnet, Lampertz, EPLAN, Legrand, ORTRONICS, CABLOFIL, ABB, VERGOKAN, Corning, Lindner, Marshal Tufflex.

Были получены также статусы и квалификации других известных производителей в области информационных технологий. За прошедшее время было внедрено множество интересных и сложных проектов, что, естественно, привело к росту квалификации сотрудников и компании в целом.

На сегодняшний день MAORIF PLUS — это высокотехнологичная компания, имеющая в своем активе большой опыт работы на ИТ рынке Узбекистана, хорошую оценку производителей оборудования и программного обеспечения, внедренные проекты высокой сложности и устойчивые, динамично развивающиеся отношения с заказчиками, среди которых ЛУКОЙЛ, UMS, Beeline, Carlsberg Uzbekistan, Национальный банк РУз., Министерство Финансов РУз., General Motors Uzbekistan, госучреждения, много крупнейших и известнейших предприятий и организаций, работающих на территории Узбекистана.

MAORIF PLUS — это высокотехнологичная компания, имеющая в своем активе большой опыт работы на ИТ рынке Узбекистана, хорошую оценку производителей оборудования и программного обеспечения.

Компания MAORIF PLUS имеет ряд преимуществ, которые выгодно отличают ее от конкурентов. Самым же главным нашим отличием является философия компании — построение бизнеса по схеме:

что позволяет MAORIF PLUS успешно работать в условиях современного рынка, постоянно открывать новые направления и строить отношения с заказчиками на стабильной и долгосрочной основе. MAORIF PLUS предоставляет самый широкий спектр услуг: от разработки проекта до технической поддержки завершенной системы. Предоставляя нашим клиентам комплексное обслуживание мы достигаем высокого результата быстро, качественно и надолго. Являясь партнером ведущих производителей сетевого оборудования и программного обеспечения, обладая собственной лабораторной базой и штатом сертифицированных специалистов, компания MAORIF PLUS гарантирует высокий уровень предлагаемых решений, качества обслуживания и эффективность технических консультаций.