3CX Phone System for Windows Professional

3 CX licensed from 8 to 1024 simultaneous calls

  • Call Routing by DID
  • Custom SMTP Server
  • G729 Codec Support
  • Custom FQDN
  • VMware / Hyper-V Compatibility
  • Receive Voice Mail via Email
  • Integrated Fax Server
  • Web Conferencing
  • Inbuilt Fail Over Functionality
Categories: ,

Description

3CX is a software exchange that uses SIP protocol. It is easy to install on any computer running Windows (supported by Windows 8, 2008/2012 Server and Windows 7).

How it works?

3CX Phone System works on any Windows-based server and you have the option to connect a softphone or SIP phone, an iPhone or Android smartphone as an extension number. External lines are connected using VoIP gateways (with saving existing PSTN lines) or you can use a VoIP provider.

3CX makes call control easier

3CX displays PBXs for office and desktop computers, providing opportunities for universal communications, including the creation of conference calls, viewing the status of colleagues’ presence in the network, corporate chat, and much more. Users instead of using the confusing interface of a conventional phone can manage calls and extension numbers in several mouse clicks on Windows or directly from their iPhone or Android smartphones.

Extensive functionality for corporate use

While traditional PBXs require additional components and services to add new features, such as automatic call tracking and queue formation, all these features are already in the standard 3CX Phone System package. In addition, 3CX Phone System is integrated with popular CRM-systems, such as SalesForce, Microsoft Dynamics and Sage ACT!

Unsurpassed mobility – save your extension on your smartphone

3CX is unique due to the integration of PUSH technology, which means the possibility of 3CX “wake up” the phone with an incoming VoIP call! Now the Android and iPhone smartphones will “wake up” when an incoming call or chat message that stores the device’s battery and allows you to always be in touch with your primary city and extension number wherever you are, as well as reduce the company’s costs with VoIP telephony .

  • Administrator interface in Russian.
  • The license is valid for an unlimited period of time.
  • Once a year, a subscription for updates is purchased.
  • The license is attached to the “hardware” and can be installed in no more than 5 different configurations, then – the lock.
  • To activate the key you need access to the Internet.

Differences between the version of Standard and Professional

Operating Systems:

  • Windows 8
  • Windows 7
  • Windows Server 2012
  • Windows Server 2008

3CX Phone System для Windows Professional

Лицензируется от 8 до 1024 одновременных вызовов

  • Отчеты о вызовах
  • Собственный SMTP сервер
  • Поддержка кодеков G729
  • Собственный FQDN
  • Маршрутизация вызовов DID
  • Встроенный веб-сервер
  • Встроенные средства отказоустойчивости
  • Восстановление по расписанию
  • Настройка индикации BLF от клиентов
  • Статусы пользователей в удаленных офисах
  • Колл-центр / контакт-центр

Описание

3CX — это программная телефонная станция, работающая по протоколу SIP. Ее легко установить на любой компьютер работающий под управлением Windows (поддерживается Windows 8, 2008/2012 Server и Windows 7).

Как это работает?

3CX Phone System работает на любом на сервере на базе Windows и у вас есть возможность подключить софтфон или SIP-телефон, смартфон iPhone или Android в качестве внутреннего номера. Внешние линии подключаются с помощью VoIP шлюзов (с сохранением существующих PSTN линий) или можно использовать VoIP-провайдера.

3CX делает управление звонками проще

3CX выводит АТС за рамки офисов и настольных компьютеров, предоставляя возможности для универсальных коммуникаций, включая создание конференц-звонков, просмотр статуса присутствия коллег в сети, корпоративный чат, и многое другое. Пользователи вместо использования путанного интерфейса обычного телефона могут управлять звонками и добавочными номерами в несколько нажатий мыши на Windows или напрямую со своих смартфонов iPhone или Android.

Обширный функционал для корпоративного использования

В то время как традиционные АТС требуют дополнительных компонентов и обслуживания для добавления новых функций, таких как автоматическое сопровождение звонка и формирование очередей, все эти возможности уже есть в стандартном пакете 3CX Phone System. Дополнительно, 3CX Phone System интегрирована с популярными CRM-системами, такими как SalesForce, Microsoft Dynamics и Sage ACT!

Непревзойденная мобильность — сохраняйте свой добавочный номер на смартфоне

3CX уникальна за счет интеграции технологии PUSH, что означает возможность 3CX «разбудить» телефон при входящем VoIP-звонке! Теперь смартфоны Android и iPhone «проснутся» при входящем звонке или сообщении в чате, что сохраняет батарею устройства и позволяет всегда быть на связи по своему основному городскому и добавочному номеру, где бы вы ни находились, а также снизить затраты компании с помощью VoIP-телефонии.

  • Интерфейс администратора полностью на русском.
  • Лицензия действует бессрочно.
  • 1 раз в год приобретается подписка на обновления.
  • Лицензия привязывается к «железу» и может быть установлена не более чем на 5 разных конфигураций, далее — блокировка.
  • Для активации ключа необходим доступ в интернет.

Различия между версией Standard и Professional

Операционные системы:

  • Windows 8
  • Windows 7
  • Windows 2012 Server
  • Windows 2008 Server